Approved Lenders

Up To 100% Financing*

If you have ever thought about building a home on your lot, there has never been a better time!  HiLine Homes has up to 100% financing packages available through our select lenders.

*Contact a local HiLine Home Consultant for more information on our homes and a list of lenders that offer up to 100% financing.

Exclusive Financing for HiLine Customers

Are you dreaming of building your home but not sure where to start? While it is immensely rewarding to build your home, for many people, your home purchase may be the biggest investment of your life. We will support you every step of the way. Whether you are just researching your options or ready to begin the process, fill out our easy Pre-Qualification Form to help set your budget.

HiLine Home Consultants are available to answer your questions and provide more details about a specific plan. Please send us an email through our contact form with your comments and questions.

Please select an approved lender below that best suits your needs.

Washington

Puyallup HiLine Homes Office

Puyallup HiLine Homes Office

These specific Loan Officers are approved only for this region.

When you call, please ask for them, as they specialize in construction financing with the HiLine Homes building program.

The Money Store

Alyssa Beller NMLS #148938
Direct: 253-527-1530
abeller@themoneystore.com

Timberland Bank

Richard Pifer NMLS #539581
Direct: 360-591-1059
repifer@timberlandbank.com

Timberland Bank

Keith Baggerly NMLS #539565
Direct: 360-337-7727
krbaggerly@timberlandbank.com

Timberland Bank

Erik Heimann NMLS #539571
Direct: 360-252-3708
ejheimann@timberlandbank.com

TwinStar Credit Union

Meggan Anderson NMLS #457490
Direct: 360-923-4545
manderson@twinstarcu.com

Olympia Federal Savings

Casey Kilborn NMLS #51047
Direct: 360-754-3400
ckilborn@olyfed.com

First Federal Savings

Shawnee Spencer NMLS #463131
Direct: 360-582-6692
shawnee.spencer@ourfirstfed.com

Northwest Farm Credit Services

Lisa Cassaday NMLS #573299
Direct: 360-707-2364
lisa.cassaday@northwestfcs.com

Security State Mortgage

Richard Arthur NMLS #488687
Direct: 877-262-2294
richard.arthur@ssbwa.com

Evergreen Home Loans

Devin Quinn NMLS #1305012
Direct: 253-278-9192
dquinn@thedormanteam.com

Woodland HiLine Homes Office

Woodland HiLine Homes Office

These specific Loan Officers are approved only for this region.

When you call, please ask for them, as they specialize in construction financing with the HiLine Homes building program.

The Money Store

Alyssa Beller NMLS #148938
Direct: 253-527-1530
abeller@themoneystore.com

Timberland Bank

Greg Cox NMLS #525293
Direct: 360-261-9000
gregcox@timberlandbank.com

Evergreen Home Loans

Leslie Girard NMLS #58461
Direct: 360-553-7049
lgirard@evergreenhomeloans.com

First Federal Savings

Shawnee Spencer NMLS #463131
Direct: 360-582-6692
shawnee.spencer@ourfirstfed.com

Northwest Farm Credit Services

Stephanie Hoffman NMLS #2002132
Direct: 503-844-7939
stephanie.hoffman@northwestfcs.com

Security State Mortgage

Richard Arthur NMLS #488687
Direct: 877-262-2294
richard.arthur@ssbwa.com

Alliance Capital Partners (OR Only)

Keith Frazier NMLS #776656
Direct: 866-333-0035
keith@acgmp.com


Bank of the Pacific

Robert Woodford NMLS #461522
Direct: 503-861-6538
bwoodford@bankofthepacific.com

Poulsbo HiLine Homes Office

Poulsbo HiLine Homes Office

These specific Loan Officers are approved only for this region.

When you call, please ask for them, as they specialize in construction financing with the HiLine Homes building program.

The Money Store

Alyssa Beller NMLS #148938
Direct: 253-527-1530
abeller@themoneystore.com

Evergreen Home Loans

Devin Quinn NMLS #1305012
Direct: 253-278-9192
dquinn@thedormanteam.com

First Federal Savings

Shawnee Spencer NMLS #463131
Direct: 360-582-6692
shawnee.spencer@ourfirstfed.com

Northwest Farm Credit Services

Lisa Cassaday NMLS #573299
Direct: 360-707-2364
lisa.cassaday@northwestfcs.com

Timberland Bank

Keith Baggerly NMLS #539565
Direct: 360-271-1207
krbaggerly@timberlandbank.com

Timberland Bank

Justin Freeland NMLS #895111
Direct: 360-337-7727
jfreeland@timberlandbank.com

Olympia Federal Savings

Rebecca Bonneville NMLS #1733980
Direct: 360-275-6001
rbonneville@olyfed.com

Satsop HiLine Homes Office

Satsop HiLine Homes Office

These specific Loan Officers are approved only for this region.

When you call, please ask for them, as they specialize in construction financing with the HiLine Homes building program.

The Money Store

Alyssa Beller NMLS #148938
Direct: 253-527-1530
abeller@themoneystore.com

Olympia Federal Savings

Melissa Kirkeby

NMLS#1564854
Direct: 360-754-3400
mkirkeby@olyfed.com

Olympia Federal Savings

Rebecca Bonneville NMLS#1733980
Direct: 360-275-6001
rbonneville@olyfed.com

Timberland Bank

Erik Heimann NMLS #539571
Direct: 360-252-3708
ejheimann@timberlandbank.com
(Thurston County)

Timberland Bank

Wendy Michelbrink NMLS #539576
Direct: 360-581-8980
wdmichel@timberlandbank.com

Timberland Bank

Matt Hargrave NMLS #128316
Direct: 360-591-5772
mrhargra@timberlandbank.com

Bank of the Pacific

Anthony Elder NMLS #1013199
Direct: 360-580-4526
aelder@bankofthepacific.com

First Federal Savings

Shawnee Spencer NMLS #463131
Direct: 360-582-6692
shawnee.spencer@ourfirstfed.com

Northwest Farm Credit Services

Lori Janssen NMLS #1685535
Direct: 360-707-2462
lori.janssen@northwestfcs.com

Security State Mortgage

Richard Arthur NMLS #488687
Direct: 877-262-2294
richard.arthur@ssbwa.com

Evergreen Home Loans

Devin Quinn NMLS #1305012
Direct: 253-278-9192
dquinn@thedormanteam.com

Kennewick HiLine Homes Office

Kennewick HiLine Homes Office

These specific Loan Officers are approved only for this region.

When you call, please ask for them, as they specialize in construction financing with the HiLine Homes building program.

Evergreen Home Loans

Shawn Flinders NMLS #628471
Cell: 509-438-2772
Direct: 509-579-0147
sflinders@evergreenhomeloans.com

Gesa Credit Union

Thomas Bright NMLS #796740
Direct: 509-316-4914
tbright@gesa.com

The Money Store

Alyssa Beller NMLS #148938
Direct: 253-527-1530
abeller@themoneystore.com

Bank of Eastern Oregon

Raymond Seastone NMLS #414459
Direct: 541-676-9884
rseastone@beobank.com

Northwest Farm Credit Services

Rocio Moreno NMLS #2136479
Direct: 509-542-3689
rocio.moreno@northwestfcs.com

Numerica Credit Union

Sheryl Irwin NMLS #53791
Cell: 480-720-1167
Direct: 509-460-4752
sirwin@numericacu.com

Idaho Central Credit Union (ICCU)

Alawna Towns-Atherton NMLS #522503
Direct: 208-846-7137
aatherton@iccu.com

Idaho Central Credit Union (ICCU)

Abe Burns NMLS #1273503
Direct: 208-9857370
aburns@iccu.com

Yakima HiLine Homes Office

Yakima HiLine Homes Office

These specific Loan Officers are approved only for this region.

When you call, please ask for them, as they specialize in construction financing with the HiLine Homes building program.

The Money Store

Alyssa Beller NMLS #148938
Direct: 253-527-1530
abeller@themoneystore.com

Cashmere Valley Bank

Kent Lester NMLS #115806
Cell: 509-393-6081
Direct: 509-962-0905
klester@cvb.com

Churchill Mortgage

Kari Gentry NMLS #1396042
Cell: 503-779-5895
Direct: 503-932-5511
kari.gentry@churchillmortgage.com

Churchill Mortgage

Traci Benjamin NMLS #111736
Cell: 503-932-5511

Direct: 503-751-2288
traci.benjamin@churchillmortgage.com

Evergreen Home Loans

Tara Brown NMLS #487445
Cell: 509-899-4043

Direct: 509-925-5556
tbrown@evergreenhomeloans.com

First Federal

Shawnee Spencer NMLS #463131
Cell: 360-731-0407
Direct: 360-308-2349
shawnee.spencer@ourfirstfed.com

Northwest Farm Credit Services

Brooke Hall NMLS #1895257
Direct: 509-340-5335
brooke.hall@northwestfcs.com

Numerica Credit Union

Greg Olson NMLS #1204651
Direct: 509-667-7222
golson@numericacucom

Oregon

Redmond HiLine Homes Office

Redmond HiLine Homes Office

These specific Loan Officers are approved only for this region.

When you call, please ask for them, as they specialize in construction financing with the HiLine Homes building program.

The Money Store

Alyssa Beller NMLS #148938
Direct: 253-527-1530
abeller@themoneystore.com

Flagstar Bank

Tram Bowen NMLS #502192
Direct: 253-255-3082
tram.bowen@flagstar.com

Northwest Farm Credit Services

Meghan Nonella NMLS #573302
Direct: 541-504-3500
meghan.nonella@northwestfcs.com

Bank of Eastern Oregon

Raymond Seastone NMLS #414459
Direct: 541-676-9884
rseastone@beobank.com
(Gilliam, Grant, Harney, Morrow, Sherman, Wheeler, Wasco Counties)

Evergreen Home Loans

Jeremy Hicks NMLS #1960052
Direct: 541-903-2758
jhicks@evergreenhomeloans.com

Salem HiLine Homes Office

Salem HiLine Homes Office

These specific Loan Officers are approved only for this region.

When you call, please ask for them, as they specialize in construction financing with the HiLine Homes building program.

The Money Store

Alyssa Beller NMLS #148938
Direct: 253-527-1530
abeller@themoneystore.com

Alliance Capital

Keith Frazier NMLS# 776656
Direct: 866-333-0035
keith@acgmp.com

Northwest Farm Credit Union

Kati Hansen NMLS# 573295
Direct: 541-685-6140
kati.hansen@northwestfcs.com (Large Acreage & Farm Land Only)

Evergreen Home Loans

Andrea Price NMLS# 983751
Direct: 541-992-2863
aprice@evergreenhomeloans.com

First Federal

Lisa McKinney NMLS# 795584
Direct: 503-435-3207
lmckinney@firstfedweb.com

Flagstar Bank

Tram Bowen NMLS #502192
Direct: 253-255-3082
tram.bowen@flagstar.com

Medford HiLine Homes Office

Medford HiLine Homes Office

These specific Loan Officers are approved only for this region.

When you call, please ask for them, as they specialize in construction financing with the HiLine Homes building program.

The Money Store

Alyssa Beller NMLS #148938
Direct: 253-527-1530
abeller@themoneystore.com

Alliance Capital

Keith Frazier NMLS# 776656
Direct: 866-333-0035
keith@acgmp.com

Northwest Farm Credit Union

Kati Hansen NMLS# 573295
Direct: 541-685-6140
kati.hansen@northwestfcs.com (Large Acreage & Farm Land Only)

Rogue Credit Union

Charles Facey NMLS# 1136439
Direct: 541-622-7634
cfacey@roguecu.org

Flagstar Bank

Tram Bowen NMLS #502192
Direct: 253-255-3082
tram.bowen@flagstar.com

Roseburg HiLine Homes Office

Roseburg HiLine Homes Office

These specific Loan Officers are approved only for this region.

When you call, please ask for them, as they specialize in construction financing with the HiLine Homes building program.

The Money Store

Alyssa Beller NMLS #148938
Direct: 253-527-1530
abeller@themoneystore.com

Alliance Capital

Keith Frazier NMLS# 776656
Direct: 866-333-0035
keith@acgmp.com

Northwest Farm Credit Union

Kati Hansen NMLS# 573295
Direct: 541-685-6140
kati.hansen@northwestfcs.com (Large Acreage & Farm Land Only)

Rogue Credit Union

Charles Facey NMLS# 1136439
Direct: 541-622-7634
cfacey@roguecu.org

Flagstar Bank

Tram Bowen NMLS #502192
Direct: 253-255-3082
tram.bowen@flagstar.com

California

Redding HiLine Homes Office

Redding HiLine Homes Office

These specific Loan Officers are approved only for this region.

When you call, please ask for them, as they specialize in construction financing with the HiLine Homes building program.

Alliance Capital Partners, Corp

Chad Jackson NMLS# 120985
Direct: 503-210-2500
chad@acgmp.com

Northwest Farm Credit Union

Stephanie Borba NMLS# 1982683
Direct: 530-443-7041
stephanie.borba@northwestfcs.com

Idaho

Meridian HiLine Homes Office

Meridian HiLine Homes Office

These specific Loan Officers are approved only for this region.

When you call, please ask for them, as they specialize in construction financing with the HiLine Homes building program.

D.L. Evans Bank

Rick Gillespie NMLS #1143221
Direct: 208-342-2226
rgillespie@dlevans.com

Idaho Central Credit Union (ICCU)

Alawna Towns-Atherton NMLS #522503
Direct: 208-846-7137
aatherton@iccu.com

Bank of Eastern Oregon

Raymond Seastone NMLS #414459
Direct: 541-676-9884
rseastone@beobank.com

NW Farm Credit Services – Nampa, ID

Aleesha Arnzen NMLS #1806083 Cell: 208-696-9181
Direct: 208-468-1600
aleesha.arnzen@northwestfcs.com