Approved Lenders

*Up To 100% Financing

If you have ever thought about building a home on your lot, there has never been a better time!  HiLine Homes has up to 100% financing packages available through our select lenders.

*Contact a local HiLine Home Consultant for more information on our homes and a list of lenders that offer up to 100% financing.

Exclusive Financing for HiLine Customers

For many people, building a home is the single biggest investment they will make in a lifetime. The so-called “right time” is different for everyone.  Let HiLine Homes help you make that dream a reality. If you know what you want and you’re ready to start the process, why not fill out our easy to use HiLine Loan Application Form?

If you’d like more details about a specific plan, or just have questions our HiLine Home Consultant is ready to help you. Please send us an email or use our contact form to send us your comments and questions.

Get started by calling one of our approved lenders now!

Washington

Puyallup HiLine Homes Office

These Loan Officers are approved for this particular office.  Please ask for them as they are most knowledgeable about financing construction loans with HiLine Homes.

Academy Mortgage Corporation
Alyssa Beller NMLS# 148938
(253) 564-9900
Alyssa.Beller@AcademyMortgage.com


Washington Federal Savings
Joni Cross NMLSR# 410394
(253) 840-3493
joni.cross@washingtonfederal.com


Washington Federal Savings
Jami Wilson NMLSR# 627323
(253)941-3805
jami.wilson@washingtonfederal.com
(King/Pierce County)


Washington Federal Savings
Patti Wible NMLSR#110365
(360) 479-4040
patti.wible@washingtonfederal.com
(Kitsap Peninsula)


Timberland Bank
Bryan Ruff NMLS# 1019633
(253) 841-4980
blruff@timberlandbank.com


Timberland Bank
Keith Baggerly NMLS# 539565
(360) 337-7727
krbaggerly@timberlandbank.com


Timberland Bank
Erik Heimann NMLS# 539571
(360) 252-3708
ejheimann@timberlandbank.com


Peninsula Federal Credit Union
Meggan Anderson NMLS# 457490
(360) 426-1601 x3114
MAnderson@pcfcu.org


Umpqua Bank
Tram Bowen NMLS# 502192
(253) 904-1204
trambowen@umpquabank.com


Umpqua Bank
Terry S. Pemberton NMLS# 185396
(360) 280-4208
terrypemberton@umpquabank.com


First Federal Savings
Shawnee Spencer NMLS# 463131
(360) 582-6692
Shawnee.spencer@ourfirstfed.com


Northwest Farm Credit Services
Lisa Cassaday NMLS# 573299
(360) 707-2364
Lisa.cassaday@northwestfcs.com


Security State Mortgage
Richard Arthur NMLS# 488687
(877) 262-2294
Richard.Arthur@ssbwa.com


Evergreen Home Loans
Siara Jay NMLS# 670134
(206) 571-7865
sjay@evergreenhomeloans.com


Satsop HiLine Homes Office

These Loan Officers are approved for this particular office.  Please ask for them as they are most knowledgeable about financing construction loans with HiLine Homes.

Academy Mortgage Corporation
Alyssa Beller NMLS# 148938
(253) 564-9900
Alyssa.Beller@AcademyMortgage.com


Peninsula Federal Credit Union
Meggan Anderson NMLS# 457490
(360) 426-1601 x3114
Manderson@pcfcu.org


Timberland Bank
Bryan Ruff NMLS# 1019633
(253)841-4980
blruff@timberlandbank.com


Timberland Bank
Erik Heimann NMLS# 539571
(360) 252-3708
ejheimann@timberlandbank.com
(Thurston County)


Timberland Bank
Dan Olsen NMLS # 539577
(360) 533-4747
dwolsen@timberlandbank.com


Umpqua Bank
Liana Gulzow NMLS # 478593
(360) 449-8350
lianagulzow@umpquabank.com


Umpqua Bank
Terry S. Pemberton NMLS: 185396
(360) 280-4208
terrypemberton@umpquabank.com


First Federal Savings
Shawnee Spencer NMLS# 463131
(360) 582-6692
Shawnee.spencer@ourfirstfed.com


Northwest Farm Credit Services
Candace Powell NMLS# 897729
(503) 844-7920
Candace.powell@northwestfcs.com


Security State Mortgage
Richard Arthur NMLS# 488687
(877) 262-2294
Richard.Arthur@ssbwa.com


Evergreen Home Loans
Siara Jay NMLS# 670134
(206) 571-7865
sjay@evergreenhomeloans.com


Woodland HiLine Homes Office

These Loan Officers are approved for this particular office.  Please ask for them as they are most knowledgeable about financing construction loans with HiLine Homes.

Academy Mortgage Corporation
Alyssa Beller NMLS# 148938
(253) 564-9900
Alyssa.Beller@AcademyMortgage.com


Timberland Bank
Keith Macy NMLS# 539574
(360) 740-0774
kemacy@timberlandbank.com


Umpqua Bank
Liana Gulzow NMLS # 478593
(360) 258-4521
lianagulzow@umpquabank.com


Umpqua Bank
Terry S. Pemberton NMLS# 185396
(360) 280-4208
terrypemberton@umpquabank.com


First Federal Savings
Shawnee Spencer NMLS# 463131
(360) 582-6692
Shawnee.spencer@ourfirstfed.com


Northwest Farm Credit Services
Candace Powell NMLS# 897729
(503) 844-7920
Candace.powell@northwestfcs.com


Security State Mortgage
Richard Arthur NMLS# 488687
(877) 262-2294
Richard.Arthur@ssbwa.com


Poulsbo HiLine Homes Office

These Loan Officers are approved for this particular office.  Please ask for them as they are most knowledgeable about financing construction loans with HiLine Homes.

Academy Mortgage Corporation
Alyssa Beller NMLS# 148938
(253) 564-9900
Alyssa.Beller@AcademyMortgage.com


Washington Federal Savings
Cherrie Cibene NMLS# 396819
(360) 681-7485
cherrie.cibene@wafd.com


Umpqua Bank
Tram Bowen NMLS# 502192
(253) 904-1204
trambowen@umpquabank.com


Umpqua Bank
Terry S. Pemberton NMLS# 185396
(360) 280-4208
terrypemberton@umpquabank.com


First Federal Savings
Kathi Larsen NMLS# 413364
(360) 452-1889
Kathi.larsen@ourfirstfed.com


Northwest Farm Credit Services
Lisa Cassaday NMLS# 573299
(360) 707-2364
Lisa.cassaday@northwestfcs.com


Timberland Bank
Keith Baggerly NMLS# 539565
(360) 271-1207
krbaggerly@timberlandbank.com


Timberland Bank
Justin Freeland NMLS# 895111
(360) 337-7727
jfreeland@timberlandbank.com


Kennewick HiLine Homes Office

These Loan Officers are approved for this particular office.  Please ask for them as they are most knowledgeable about financing construction loans with HiLine Homes.

Umpqua Bank
Philip Murr NMLS# 690365
(509) 783-7300


Umpqua Bank
Heather Lee NMLS# 487484
(509) 783-7300


Evergreen Home Loans
Cody Ratliff  NMLS# 302902
(509) 579-3603
cratliff@evergreenhomeloans.com


Academy Mortgage Corporation
Alyssa Beller NMLS# 148938
(253) 564-9900
Alyssa.Beller@AcademyMortgage.com


Bank of Eastern Oregon
Arletta Arnspiger NMLS# 509276
(541) 676-9884
aarnspiger@beobank.com


Solarity Credit Union
Gene L. Deluca NMLS# 796140
(509) 895-8914
gdeluca@solaritycu.org


NW Farm Credit Services
Daniel Huff NMLS# 573289
(509) 542-3722
daniel.huff@northwestfcs.com


Global Credit Union
Michael Castillo NMLS# 518800
(916) 690-2507
michael.castillo@globalcu.org


Oregon

Redmond HiLine Office

These Loan Officers are approved for this particular office.  Please ask for them as they are most knowledgeable about financing construction loans with HiLine Homes.

Academy Mortgage Corporation
Alyssa Beller NMLS# 148938
(253) 564-9900
Alyssa.Beller@AcademyMortgage.com


Umpqua Bank
Jackie Westover NMLS# 615229
(541) 312-4813
jackiewestover@umpquabank.com


Bank of Eastern Oregon
Arletta Arnspinger NMLS# 508276
(541) 676-9884
aarnspiger@beobank.com
(Gilliam, Grant, Harney, Morrow, Sherman, Wheeler, Wasco Counties)


High Desert Bank
Scott Garner NMLS # 884832
(541) 993-0466
scott.garner@highdesertbank.com


Salem, Roseburg & Medford HiLine Offices

These Loan Officers are approved for this particular office.  Please ask for them as they are most knowledgeable about financing construction loans with HiLine Homes.


Alliance Capital Partners
MLS #673693

Keith Frazier MLS #776656
(866) 333-0035
keith@acgmp.com


Umpqua Bank
Tammy Morgan NMLS# 509444
(541) 245-7134
tammymorgan@umpquabank.com


Umpqua Bank
Terry S. Pemberton NMLS# 185396
(360) 280-4208
terrypemberton@umpquabank.com


Northwest Farm Credit Services
Kati Hanson NMLS# 573296
(541) 685-6140
kati.hanson@northwestfcs.com


Northwest Farm Credit Services
Teri Mckenzie  NMLS# 573312
(503) 373-3049
terimckenzie@northwestfcs.com


Academy Mortgage Corporation
Alyssa Beller NMLS# 148938
(253) 564-9900
Alyssa.Beller@AcademyMortgage.com


Washington Federal Savings
Inge King NMLSR# 560551
(541) 754-7777
inge.king@wafd.com


First Community Credit Union
Julia Allen NMLS# 147481
(541) 459-5444 x8709
julia.allen@firstccu.org


Oregon State Credit Union
Lyndora Taylor NMLS# 562245
(541) 714-4035
ltaylor@oregonstatecu.com


California

Redding

These Loan Officers are approved for this particular office.  Please ask for them as they are most knowledgeable about financing construction loans with HiLine Homes.


Umpqua Bank
Marianne McAleer NMLS# 469780
(530) 242-3367
mariannemcaleer@umpquabank.com


Alliance Capital Partners, Corp
Chad Jackson NMLS# 120985
(503) 210-2500
chad@acgmp.com


National Association of Home Builders
Equal Housing Opportunity
Better Business Bureau