Now Building In Idaho! Learn More

Approved Lenders

*Up To 100% Financing

If you have ever thought about building a home on your lot, there has never been a better time!  HiLine Homes has up to 100% financing packages available through our select lenders.

*Contact a local HiLine Home Consultant for more information on our homes and a list of lenders that offer up to 100% financing.

Exclusive Financing for HiLine Customers

For many people, building a home is the single biggest investment they will make in a lifetime. The so-called “right time” is different for everyone.  Let HiLine Homes help you make that dream a reality. If you know what you want and you’re ready to start the process, why not fill out our easy to use HiLine Loan Application Form?

If you’d like more details about a specific plan, or just have questions our HiLine Home Consultant is ready to help you. Please send us an email or use our contact form to send us your comments and questions.

Get started by calling one of our approved lenders now!

Washington

Puyallup HiLine Homes Office

These Loan Officers are approved for this particular office.  Please ask for them as they are most knowledgeable about financing construction loans with HiLine Homes.

Academy Mortgage Corporation
Alyssa Beller NMLS# 148938
Direct: 253-564-9900
Alyssa.Beller@AcademyMortgage.com


Timberland Bank
Bryan Ruff NMLS# 1019633
Direct: 253-841-4980
blruff@timberlandbank.com


Timberland Bank
Keith Baggerly NMLS# 539565
Direct: 360-337-7727
krbaggerly@timberlandbank.com


Timberland Bank
Erik Heimann NMLS# 539571
Direct: 360-252-3708
ejheimann@timberlandbank.com


TwinStar Credit Union
Meggan Anderson NMLS# 457490
Direct: 360-923-4545
manderson@twinstarcu.com


Umpqua Bank
Terry S. Pemberton NMLS# 185396
Direct: 360-280-4208
terrypemberton@umpquabank.com


First Federal Savings
Shawnee Spencer NMLS# 463131
Direct: 360-582-6692
Shawnee.spencer@ourfirstfed.com


Northwest Farm Credit Services
Lisa Cassaday NMLS# 573299
Direct: 360-707-2364
Lisa.cassaday@northwestfcs.com


Security State Mortgage
Richard Arthur NMLS# 488687
Direct: 877-262-2294
Richard.Arthur@ssbwa.com


Evergreen Home Loans
Siara Jay NMLS# 670134
Direct: 206-571-7865
sjay@evergreenhomeloans.com


Satsop HiLine Homes Office

These Loan Officers are approved for this particular office.  Please ask for them as they are most knowledgeable about financing construction loans with HiLine Homes.

Academy Mortgage Corporation
Alyssa Beller NMLS# 148938
Direct: 253-564-9900
Alyssa.Beller@AcademyMortgage.com


TwinStar Credit Union
Meggan Anderson NMLS# 457490
Direct: 360-923-4545
manderson@twinstarcu.com


Timberland Bank
Bryan Ruff NMLS# 1019633
Direct: 253-841-4980
blruff@timberlandbank.com


Timberland Bank
Erik Heimann NMLS# 539571
Direct: 360-252-3708
ejheimann@timberlandbank.com
(Thurston County)


Timberland Bank
Dan Olsen NMLS # 539577
Direct: 360-533-4747
dwolsen@timberlandbank.com


Umpqua Bank
Liana Gulzow NMLS # 478593
Direct: 360-449-8350
lianagulzow@umpquabank.com


Umpqua Bank
Terry S. Pemberton NMLS: 185396
Direct: 360-280-4208
terrypemberton@umpquabank.com


First Federal Savings
Shawnee Spencer NMLS# 463131
Direct: 360-582-6692
Shawnee.spencer@ourfirstfed.com


Northwest Farm Credit Services
Candace Powell NMLS# 897729
Direct: 503-844-7920
Candace.powell@northwestfcs.com


Security State Mortgage
Richard Arthur NMLS# 488687
Direct: 877-262-2294
Richard.Arthur@ssbwa.com


Evergreen Home Loans
Siara Jay NMLS# 670134
Direct: 206-571-7865
sjay@evergreenhomeloans.com


Woodland HiLine Homes Office

These Loan Officers are approved for this particular office.  Please ask for them as they are most knowledgeable about financing construction loans with HiLine Homes.

Academy Mortgage Corporation
Alyssa Beller NMLS# 148938
Direct: 253-564-9900
Alyssa.Beller@AcademyMortgage.com


Umpqua Bank
Liana Gulzow NMLS # 478593
Direct: 360-258-4521
lianagulzow@umpquabank.com


Umpqua Bank
Terry S. Pemberton NMLS# 185396
Direct: 360-280-4208
terrypemberton@umpquabank.com


First Federal Savings
Shawnee Spencer NMLS# 463131
Direct: 360-582-6692
Shawnee.spencer@ourfirstfed.com


Northwest Farm Credit Services
Candace Powell NMLS# 897729
Direct: 503-844-7920
Candace.powell@northwestfcs.com


Northwest Farm Credit Services
Keith Macy NMLS# 539574
Direct: 360-767-1107
Keith.Macy@northwestfcs.com


Security State Mortgage
Richard Arthur NMLS# 488687
Direct: 877-262-2294
Richard.Arthur@ssbwa.com


Poulsbo HiLine Homes Office

These Loan Officers are approved for this particular office.  Please ask for them as they are most knowledgeable about financing construction loans with HiLine Homes.

Academy Mortgage Corporation
Alyssa Beller NMLS# 148938
Direct; 253-564-9900
Alyssa.Beller@AcademyMortgage.com


Umpqua Bank
Terry S. Pemberton NMLS# 185396
Direct: 360-280-4208
terrypemberton@umpquabank.com


First Federal Savings
Shawnee Spencer NMLS# 463131
Direct: 360-582-6692
Shawnee.spencer@ourfirstfed.com


Northwest Farm Credit Services
Lisa Cassaday NMLS# 573299
Direct: 360-707-2364
Lisa.cassaday@northwestfcs.com


Timberland Bank
Keith Baggerly NMLS# 539565
Direct: 360-271-1207
krbaggerly@timberlandbank.com


Timberland Bank
Justin Freeland NMLS# 895111
Direct: 360-337-7727
jfreeland@timberlandbank.com


Kennewick HiLine Homes Office

These Loan Officers are approved for this particular office.  Please ask for them as they are most knowledgeable about financing construction loans with HiLine Homes.

Evergreen Home Loans
Shawn Flinders NMLS #628471
Cell: 509-438-2772
Direct: 509-579-0147
sflinders@evergreenhomeloans.com


Umpqua Bank
Philip Murr NMLS #690365
Cell: 509-440-5337
Direct: 509-783-7300
philipmurr@umpquabank.com


Academy Mortgage Corporation
Alyssa Beller NMLS# 148938
Cell: 253-740-2586
Direct: 253-564-9900
Alyssa.Beller@AcademyMortgage.com


Bank of Eastern Oregon
Raymond Seastone NMLS #414459
Direct: 541-676-9884
rseastone@beobank.com


Northwest Farm Credit Services
Daniel Huff NMLS# 573289
Cell: 509-952-0290
Direct: 509-542-3722
Daniel.Huff@northwestfcs.com


Numerica Credit Union
Sheryl Irwin NMLS# 53791
Cell: 480-720-1167
Direct: 509-460-4752
sirwin@numericacu.com


Gesa Credit Union
Robert Howard NMLS #628473
Cell: 509-998-3636
Direct: 509-464-4081
rhoward@gesa.com


Oregon

Redmond HiLine Office

These Loan Officers are approved for this particular office.  Please ask for them as they are most knowledgeable about financing construction loans with HiLine Homes.

Academy Mortgage Corporation
Alyssa Beller NMLS# 148938
Direct: 253-564-9900
Alyssa.Beller@AcademyMortgage.com


Umpqua Bank
Jackie Westover NMLS# 615229
Direct; 541-312-4813
jackiewestover@umpquabank.com


Umpqua Bank
Amber Wilson NMLS# 257927
Direct: 541-699-8844
amberwilson@umpquabank.com


Bank of Eastern Oregon
Raymond Seastone NMLS #414459
Direct: 541-676-9884
rseastone@beobank.com
(Gilliam, Grant, Harney, Morrow, Sherman, Wheeler, Wasco Counties)


Evergreen Home Loans – Bend
Christie Mahoney NMLS # 900911
Direct: 541-318-5500
cmahoney@evergreenhomeloans.com


Northwest Farm Credit Services
Meghan Nonella NMLS# 573302
Direct: 541-504-3500
Meghan.Nonella@northwestfcs.com


Salem, Roseburg & Medford HiLine Offices

These Loan Officers are approved for this particular office.  Please ask for them as they are most knowledgeable about financing construction loans with HiLine Homes.


Alliance Capital Partners
MLS #673693

Keith Frazier NMLS #776656
Direct: 866-333-0035
keith@acgmp.com


Umpqua Bank
Tammy Morgan NMLS# 509444
Direct: 541-245-7134
tammymorgan@umpquabank.com


Umpqua Bank
Khrystia Waibel NWMLS# 573298
Direct: 503-484-1619
khrystiawaibel@umpquabank.com


Northwest Farm Credit Services
Kati Hanson NMLS# 573296
Direct: 541-685-6140
kati.hanson@northwestfcs.com


Academy Mortgage Corporation
Alyssa Beller NMLS# 148938
Direct: 253-564-9900
Alyssa.Beller@AcademyMortgage.com


First Community Credit Union
Julia Allen NMLS# 147481
Direct: 541-459-5444 x8709
julia.allen@firstccu.org


First Community Credit Union
Kevin Kight NMLS# 1150233
Direct: 503-492-8976 x3442
kevin.kight@firstccu.org


First Community Credit Union
Brad Muntifering NMLS# 671737
Direct: 541-471-8617 x2608
brad.muntifering@firstccu.org


Oregon State Credit Union
Lyndora Taylor NMLS# 562245
Direct: 541-714-4035
ltaylor@oregonstatecu.com


California

Redding

These Loan Officers are approved for this particular office.  Please ask for them as they are most knowledgeable about financing construction loans with HiLine Homes.


Umpqua Bank
Tammy Morgan NMLS# 509444
Direct: 541-245-7134
tammymorgan@umpquabank.com


Alliance Capital Partners, Corp
Chad Jackson NMLS# 120985
Direct: 503-210-2500
chad@acgmp.com


Idaho

Meridian

These Loan Officers are approved for this particular office. Please ask for them as they are most knowledgeable about financing construction loans with HiLine Homes.

Evergreen Home Loans
Shawn Flinders NMLS #628471
Cell: 509-438-2772
Direct: 509-579-0147
sflinders@evergreenhomeloans.com


Umpqua Bank
Lisa Ellard NMLS #92786
Cell: 360-837-1310 or 208-298-7259
Direct: 541-705-4639
LisaEllard@umpquabank.com


Premier Mortgage Resources
Chris Bruce NMLS #1169
Cell: 404-433-8747
Direct: 208-629-3067
chris.bruce@pmrloans.com


Bank of Eastern Oregon
Raymond Seastone NMLS #414459
Direct: 541-676-9884
rseastone@beobank.com


NW Farm Credit Services – Nampa, ID
Aleesha Arnzen NMLS #1806083
Cell: 208-696-9181
Direct: 208-468-1600
aleesha.arnzen@northwestfcs.com


D.L. Evans Bank
Rick Gillespie NMLS #1143221
Direct: 208-342-2226
rgillespie@dlevans.com

How to Get Financing