Approved Lenders

Up To 100% Financing*

If you have ever thought about building a home on your lot, there has never been a better time!  HiLine Homes has up to 100% financing packages available through our select lenders.

*Contact a local HiLine Home Consultant for more information on our homes and a list of lenders that offer up to 100% financing.

Exclusive Financing for HiLine Customers

For many people, building a home is the single biggest investment they will make in a lifetime. The so-called “right time” is different for everyone. If you know what you want and you’re ready to start the process, why not fill out our easy to use HiLine Loan Application Form?

If you’d like more details about a specific plan, or just have questions our HiLine Home Consultant is ready to help you. Please send us an email or use our contact form to send us your comments and questions.

Start by calling an Approved Lender in your region today!

Washington

Puyallup HiLine Homes Office

Puyallup HiLine Homes Office

These Loan Officers are approved for this particular office. Please ask for them as they are most knowledgeable about financing construction loans with HiLine Homes.

Academy Mortgage Corporation

Alyssa Beller NMLS #148938
Direct: 253-564-9900
alyssa.beller@academymortgage.com

Timberland Bank

Bryan Ruff NMLS #1019633
Direct: 253-841-4980
blruff@timberlandbank.com

Timberland Bank

Keith Baggerly NMLS #539565
Direct: 360-337-7727
krbaggerly@timberlandbank.com

Timberland Bank

Erik Heimann NMLS #539571
Direct: 360-252-3708
ejheimann@timberlandbank.com

TwinStar Credit Union

Meggan Anderson NMLS #457490
Direct: 360-923-4545
manderson@twinstarcu.com

Umpqua Bank

Terry S. Pemberton NMLS #185396
Direct: 360-280-4208
terrypemberton@umpquabank.com

First Federal Savings

Shawnee Spencer NMLS #463131
Direct: 360-582-6692
shawnee.spencer@ourfirstfed.com

Northwest Farm Credit Services

Lisa Cassaday NMLS #573299
Direct: 360-707-2364
lisa.cassaday@northwestfcs.com

Security State Mortgage

Richard Arthur NMLS #488687
Direct: 877-262-2294
richard.arthur@ssbwa.com

Evergreen Home Loans

Devin Quinn NMLS #1305012
Direct: 253-278-9192
dquinn@thedormanteam.com

Olympia Federal Savings

Casey Kilborn NMLS #51047
Direct: 360-754-3400
ckilborn@olyfed.com

Olympia Federal Savings

Bich Pham-Hughes NMLS #1794054
Direct: 360-456-3470
bpham-hughes@olyfed.com

Woodland HiLine Homes Office

Woodland HiLine Homes Office

These Loan Officers are approved for this particular office. Please ask for them as they are most knowledgeable about financing construction loans with HiLine Homes.

Academy Mortgage Corporation

Alyssa Beller NMLS #148938
Direct: 253-564-9900
alyssa.beller@academymortgage.com

Umpqua Bank

Liana Gulzow NMLS #478593
Direct: 360-258-4521
lianagulzow@umpquabank.com

Umpqua Bank

Terry S. Pemberton NMLS #185396
Direct: 360-280-4208
terrypemberton@umpquabank.com

First Federal Savings

Shawnee Spencer NMLS #463131
Direct: 360-582-6692
shawnee.spencer@ourfirstfed.com

Northwest Farm Credit Services

Stephanie Hoffman NMLS #2002132
Direct: 503-844-7939
stephanie.hoffman@northwestfcs.com

Evergreen Home Loans

Devin Quinn NMLS #1305012
Direct: 253-278-9192
dquinn@thedormanteam.com

Security State Mortgage

Richard Arthur NMLS #488687
Direct: 877-262-2294
richard.arthur@ssbwa.com

Satsop HiLine Homes Office

Satsop HiLine Homes Office

These Loan Officers are approved for this particular office. Please ask for them as they are most knowledgeable about financing construction loans with HiLine Homes.

Academy Mortgage Corporation

Alyssa Beller NMLS# 148938
Direct: 253-564-9900
alyssa.beller@academymortgage.com

TwinStar Credit Union

Meggan Anderson NMLS# 457490
Direct: 360-923-4545
manderson@twinstarcu.com

Timberland Bank

Bryan Ruff NMLS# 1019633
Direct: 253-841-4980
blruff@timberlandbank.com

Timberland Bank

Erik Heimann NMLS #539571
Direct: 360-252-3708
ejheimann@timberlandbank.com
(Thurston County)

Timberland Bank

Wendy Michelbrink NMLS #539576
Direct: 360-581-8980
wdmichel@timberlandbank.com

Timberland Bank

Matt Hargrave NMLS #128316
Direct: 360-591-5772
mrhargra@timberlandbank.com

Umpqua Bank

Terry S. Pemberton NMLS #185396
Direct: 360-280-4208
terrypemberton@umpquabank.com

First Federal Savings

Shawnee Spencer NMLS #463131
Direct: 360-582-6692
shawnee.spencer@ourfirstfed.com

Northwest Farm Credit Services

Lori Janssen NMLS #1685535
Direct: 360-707-2462
lori.janssen@northwestfcs.com

Security State Mortgage

Richard Arthur NMLS #488687
Direct: 877-262-2294
richard.arthur@ssbwa.com

Evergreen Home Loans

Devin Quinn NMLS #1305012
Direct: 253-278-9192
dquinn@thedormanteam.com

Umpqua Bank

Liana Gulzow NMLS #478593
Direct: 360-449-8350
lianagulzow@umpquabank.com

Bank of the Pacific

Anthony Elder NMLS #1013199
Direct: 360-580-4526
aelder@bankofthepacific.com

Olympia Federal Savings

Rebecca Bonneville NMLS#1733980
Direct: 360-275-6001
rbonneville@olyfed.com

Olympia Federal Savings

Melissa Kirkeby NMLS #1564854
Direct: 360-754-3400
mkirkeby@olyfed.com

Olympia Federal Savings

Bich Pham-Hughes NMLS #1794054
Direct: 360-456-3470
bpham-hughes@olyfed.com

Poulsbo HiLine Homes Office

Poulsbo HiLine Homes Office

These Loan Officers are approved for this particular office. Please ask for them as they are most knowledgeable about financing construction loans with HiLine Homes.

Academy Mortgage Corporation

Alyssa Beller NMLS #148938
Direct: 253-564-9900
alyssa.beller@academymortgage.com

Umpqua Bank

Terry S. Pemberton NMLS #185396
Direct: 360-280-4208
terrypemberton@umpquabank.com

First Federal Savings

Shawnee Spencer NMLS #463131
Direct: 360-582-6692
shawnee.spencer@ourfirstfed.com

Northwest Farm Credit Services

Lisa Cassaday NMLS #573299
Direct: 360-707-2364
lisa.cassaday@northwestfcs.com

Timberland Bank

Keith Baggerly NMLS #539565
Direct: 360-271-1207
krbaggerly@timberlandbank.com

Timberland Bank

Justin Freeland NMLS #895111
Direct: 360-337-7727
jfreeland@timberlandbank.com

Olympia Federal Savings

Rebecca Bonneville NMLS #1733980
Direct: 360-275-6001
rbonneville@olyfed.com

Evergreen Home Loans

Devin Quinn NMLS #1305012
Direct: 253-278-9192
dquinn@thedormanteam.com

Kennewick HiLine Homes Office

Kennewick HiLine Homes Office

These Loan Officers are approved for this particular office. Please ask for them as they are most knowledgeable about financing construction loans with HiLine Homes.

Evergreen Home Loans

Shawn Flinders NMLS #628471
Cell: 509-438-2772
Direct: 509-579-0147
sflinders@evergreenhomeloans.com

Umpqua Bank

Philip Murr NMLS #690365
Cell: 509-440-5337
Direct: 509-783-7300
philipmurr@umpquabank.com

Academy Mortgage Corporation

Alyssa Beller NMLS #148938
Cell: 253-740-2586
Direct: 253-564-9900
alyssa.beller@academymortgage.com

Bank of Eastern Oregon

Raymond Seastone NMLS #414459
Direct: 541-676-9884
rseastone@beobank.com

Northwest Farm Credit Services

Rocio Moreno NMLS #2136479
Direct: 509-542-3689
Rocio.Moreno@northwestfcs.com

Numerica Credit Union

Sheryl Irwin NMLS #53791
Cell: 480-720-1167
Direct: 509-460-4752
sirwin@numericacu.com

Gesa Credit Union

Thomas Bright NMLS #796740
Direct: 509-316-4914
tbright@gesa.com

Yakima HiLine Homes Office

Yakima HiLine Homes Office

These Loan Officers are approved for this particular office. Please ask for them as they are most knowledgeable about financing construction loans with HiLine Homes.

Academy Mortgage Corporation

Alyssa Beller NMLS #148938
Cell: 253-740-2586
Direct: 253-564-9900 alyssa.beller@academymortgage.com

Cashmere Valley Bank

Kent Lester NMLS #115806
Cell: 509-393-6081
Direct: 509-962-0905
klester@cvb.com

Churchill Mortgage

Kari Gentry NMLS #1396042
Cell: 503-779-5895
Direct: 503-932-5511
kari.gentry@churchillmortgage.com

Churchill Mortgage

Traci Benjamin NMLS #111736
Cell: 503-932-5511

Direct: 503-751-2288
traci.benjamin@churchillmortgage.com

Evergreen Home Loans

Tara Brown NMLS #487445
Cell: 509-899-4043

Direct: 509-925-5556
tbrown@evergreenhomeloans.com

First Federal

Shawnee Spencer NMLS #463131
Cell: 360-731-0407
Direct: 360-308-2349
shawnee.spencer@ourfirstfed.com

Northwest Farm Credit Services

Brooke Hall NMLS #1895257
Direct: 509-340-5335
brooke.hall@northwestfcs.com

Numerica Credit Union

Greg Olson NMLS #1204651
Direct: 509-667-7222
golson@numericacucom

Umpqua Bank

Brian Brennan NMLS #117342
Direct: 509-933-5481
brianbrennan@umpquabank.com

Oregon

Redmond HiLine Homes Office

Redmond HiLine Office

These Loan Officers are approved for this particular office. Please ask for them as they are most knowledgeable about financing construction loans with HiLine Homes.

Academy Mortgage Corporation

Alyssa Beller NMLS #148938
Direct: 253-564-9900
alyssa.beller@academymortgage.com

Umpqua Bank

Jackie Westover NMLS #615229
Direct; 541-312-4813
jackiewestover@umpquabank.com

Umpqua Bank

Amber Wilson NMLS #257927
Direct: 541-699-8844
amberwilson@umpquabank.com

Bank of Eastern Oregon

Raymond Seastone NMLS #414459
Direct: 541-676-9884
rseastone@beobank.com
(Gilliam, Grant, Harney, Morrow, Sherman, Wheeler, Wasco Counties)

Evergreen Home Loans – Bend

Christie Mahoney NMLS #900911
Direct: 541-318-5500
cmahoney@evergreenhomeloans.com

Northwest Farm Credit Services

Meghan Nonella NMLS #573302
Direct: 541-504-3500
meghan.nonella@northwestfcs.com

Salem, Roseburg & Medford HiLine Offices

Salem, Roseburg & Medford HiLine Offices

These Loan Officers are approved for this particular office. Please ask for them as they are most knowledgeable about financing construction loans with HiLine Homes.

Alliance Capital Partners

Keith Frazier NMLS #776656
Direct: 866-333-0035
keith@acgmp.com

Umpqua Bank

Tammy Morgan NMLS #509444
Direct: 541-245-7134
tammymorgan@umpquabank.com

Umpqua Bank

Khrystia Waibel NWMLS #573298
Direct: 503-484-1619
khrystiawaibel@umpquabank.com

Northwest Farm Credit Services

Kati Hansen NMLS #573295
Direct: 541-685-6140
kati.hansen@northwestfcs.com (Large Acreage & Farm Land Only)

Academy Mortgage Corporation

Alyssa Beller NMLS #148938
Direct: 253-564-9900
alyssa.beller@academymortgage.com

First Community Credit Union

Kevin Kight NMLS #1150233
Direct: 503-492-8976 x3442
kevin.kight@firstccu.org

California

Redding HiLine Homes Office

Cornerstone Community Bank

Nikki Spliethof NMLS #1957767
Direct: 530-806-4005
nspliethof@bankcornerstone.com

Alliance Capital Partners, Corp

Chad Jackson NMLS #120985
Direct: 503-210-2500
chad@acgmp.com

Northwest Farm Credit Services

Stephanie Borba NMLS #1982683
Direct: 530-443-7041
stephanie.borba@northwestfcs.com

Umpqua Bank

Robert Hurst NMLS #493915
Direct: 530-941-8930
roberthurst@umpquabank.com

Idaho

Meridian HiLine Homes Office

Meridian

These Loan Officers are approved for this particular office. Please ask for them as they are most knowledgeable about financing construction loans with HiLine Homes.

Umpqua Bank

Lisa Ellard NMLS #92786
Cell: 360-837-1310 or 208-298-7259
Direct: 541-705-4639
lisaellard@umpquabank.com

Idaho Central Credit Union (ICCU)

Alawna Towns-Atherton NMLS #522503
Direct: 208-846-7137
aatherton@iccu.com

Bank of Eastern Oregon

Raymond Seastone NMLS #414459
Direct: 541-676-9884
rseastone@beobank.com

NW Farm Credit Services – Nampa, ID

Aleesha Arnzen NMLS #1806083 Cell: 208-696-9181
Direct: 208-468-1600
aleesha.arnzen@northwestfcs.com

D.L. Evans Bank

Rick Gillespie NMLS #1143221
Direct: 208-342-2226
rgillespie@dlevans.com